South County Health Board of Trustees

Effective FY2021 | October 1, 2020, to September 30, 2021


  • Joseph F. Matthews Chairman
  • James L. Farrell Vice Chairman
  • Betty Rambur, PhD, RN Secretary
  • Victoria A. Wicks Treasurer
  • Aaron Robinson President and CEO, Ex officio


  • Naveh Levy, MD President of the Medical Staff, Ex-officio
  • Robert Bierwirth, MD Vice President of the Medical Staff, Ex-officio
  • Ted Almon
  • Steve Blazejewski
  • Sandra Coletta
  • Richard Del Sesto, MD
  • Robert K. Dyer, MD
  • John H. Howland
  • Rogean Makowski
  • Jason Marshall
  • Austin C. Smith
  • John Wardle

Annual Report 2021

Next up:

A Message to the Community: Resilience Redefined

If you’re using Internet Explorer, you may experience issues viewing our site. For a better experience, please switch to a modern and secure browser such as Chrome, Firefox, or Edge.